Address

Bystřice č. 1361
739 95 Bystřice nad Olší, Czech republic

Write us

Contact us

Company contacts

 
Company management

Ing. Delong Aleš Chief Executive Officer a.delong@mrozek.cz +420 727 931 450
Martiniak Jiří Business Director j.martiniak@mrozek.cz +420 602 554 252
Pindur Manfred Technical Director m.pindur@mrozek.cz +420 724 019 436

Secretariat

Romanowská Gabriela, DiS. Head of Administration g.romanowska@mrozek.cz +420 606 795 506

Sales Department

Ing. Niemiec Zbigniew Sales Manager z.niemiec@mrozek.cz +420 602 499 271
Bc. Vojtíšek Petr Sales Representative p.vojtisek@mrozek.cz +420 602 366 528
Ing. Brudná Iveta Contracts i.brudna@mrozek.cz +420 558 341 229

Production Department

Bc.Pilchová Lucie Controlling l.pilchova@mrozek.cz +420 602 407 859
Wrabel Samelová Natalie Administration n.samelova@mrozek.cz +420 558 341 247
Ing. Niemcová Anna Operating ecologist a.niemcova@mrozek.cz +420 558 341 225

Economic Center

Ing. Ryboňová Pavlína hlavní účetní p.rybonova@mrozek.cz +420 558 341 238
Rudzká Věra řízení pohledávek/závazků v.rudzka@mrozek.cz +420 558 341 239
Kojecká Gabriela účetní/personalistika g.kojecka@mrozek.cz +420 558 341 253

Mechanization Center

Grocholová Krystyna administration k.grocholova@mrozek.cz +420 558 341 224
Samiec Ondřej dispatcher o.samiec@mrozek.cz +420 724 080 015
Mitrenga Rostislav dispatcher r.mitrenga@mrozek.cz +420 724 328 636

Contact form

 

If you have any questions or questions, do not hesitate to contact us by contact form