Address

Bystřice č. 1361
739 95 Bystřice nad Olší, Czech republic

Write us

Contact us

Company contacts

 
Company management

Ing. Aleš Delong Chief Executive Officer a.delong@mrozek.cz +420 727 931 450
Jiří Martiniak Business Director j.martiniak@mrozek.cz +420 602 554 252
Manfred Pindur Technical Director m.pindur@mrozek.cz +420 724 019 436

Secretariat

Gabriela Romanovská, DiS. Head of Administration g.romanowska@mrozek.cz +420 606 795 506

Sales Department

Ing. Zbigniew Niemiec Sales Manager z.niemiec@mrozek.cz +420 602 499 271
Bc. Petr Vojtíšek Sales Representative p.vojtisek@mrozek.cz +420 602 366 528
Ing. Iveta Brudná Contracts i.brudna@mrozek.cz +420 558 341 229

Production Department

Ing. Lucie Pilchová Controlling l.pilchova@mrozek.cz +420 602 407 859
Natalie Wrabel Samelová Administration n.samelova@mrozek.cz +420 558 341 247
Ing. Anna Niemcová Operating ecologist a.niemcova@mrozek.cz +420 558 341 225

Economic Center

Ing. Pavlína Ryboňová Chief Accountant p.rybonova@mrozek.cz +420 558 341 238
Věra Rudzká Accounts receivable/commitments v.rudzka@mrozek.cz +420 558 341 239
Gabriela Kojecká Accountant/HR g.kojecka@mrozek.cz +420 558 341 250

Mechanization Center

Bc. Krystyna Grocholová administration k.grocholova@mrozek.cz +420 558 341 224
Ondřej Samiec dispatcher o.samiec@mrozek.cz +420 724 080 015
Rostislav Mitrenga dispatcher r.mitrenga@mrozek.cz +420 724 328 636

Contact form

 

If you have any questions or questions, do not hesitate to contact us by contact form