Kontakt
Kontakt

 

MROZEK a.s.

Bystřice č. 1361
739 95 Bystřice nad Olší

info@mrozek.cz

IČ: 25904612

DIC: CZ2590461

 

 

 

 

Vedení společnosti:      
Ing. Delong Aleš výkonný ředitel a.delong@mrozek.cz 558 341 230
Martiniak Jiří obchodní ředitel j.martiniak@mrozek.cz 602 554 252
Ing. Smelik Marcel výrobní ředitel m.smelik@mrozek.cz 733 618 145
Pindur Manfred technický ředitel m.pindur@mrozek.cz 724 019 436

 

Sekretariát:      
Ing. Stará Ivana asistentka vedení i.stara@mrozek.cz 606 795 506

 

Středisko obchodu:   obchod@mrozek.cz  
Ing. Niemiec Zbygniew vedoucí obchodu z.niemiec@mrozek.cz 602 499 271
Bc. Vojtíšek Petr obchodní zástupce p.vojtisek@mrozek.cz 602 366 528
Ing. Brudná Iveta administrativa i.brudna@mrozek.cz 558 341 229

 

Středisko výroby:   vyroba@mrozek.cz  
Bc.Pilchová Lucie vedoucí připravy výroby, controlling l.pilchova@mrozek.cz 602 407 859
Wrabel Samelová Natalie administrativa n.samelova@mrozek.cz 558 341 247
Ing. Niemcová Anna provozní ekolog a.niemcova@mrozek.cz 558 341 225

 

Ekonomické středisko:      
Ing. Ryboňová Pavlína hlavní účetní p.rybonova@mrozek.cz 558 341 238
Ing. Kúdelová Beata personalistika b.kudelova@mrozek.cz 558 341 250
Kojecká Gabriela účetní g.kojecka@mrozek.cz 558 341 253
Rudzká Věra řízení pohledávek/závazků v.rudzka@mrozek.cz 558 341 239

 

Středisko mechanizace:   mechanizace@mrozek.cz  
Ondračka Petr dispečer jeřábů p.ondracka@mrozek.cz 725 878 776
Samiec Ondřej dispečer   o.samiec@mrozek.cz 724 080 015
Mitrenga Rostislav dispečer r.mitrenga@mrozek.cz 724 328 636
Grocholová Krystyna administrativa k.grocholova@mrozek.cz 558 341 224

 

 


Bohuslav Mrózek

Bystřice č. 1361
739 95 Bystřice nad Olší

Sekretariát:

T: +420 558 341 230, 220
F: +420 558 339 588, 587
M: +420 606 795 506

info@mrozek.cz

GPS 49°37'51.323"N, 18°43'35.241"E
Zobrazit v Google Maps